Charger Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, everyone! I'm a salesman for a Dodge dealer here in Wisconsin. I was at a product preview class yesterday and I was talking to a regional trainer for DCX. I asked him what he knew of the Charger. We didn't have much time so he gave me no real details. However, he said it would be "bad-ass" and we wouldn't be disappointed in it's looks. He also confirmed a coupe version with the 6.1L Hemi. That's all I needed to hear. If I never post anything on this board again (and I'm on MoparChat and I have Allpar bookmarked) I wanted you folks to know what I know.

·
Registered
94 Posts
67dartgt360 said:
Hi, everyone! I'm a salesman for a Dodge dealer here in Wisconsin. I was at a product preview class yesterday and I was talking to a regional trainer for DCX. I asked him what he knew of the Charger. We didn't have much time so he gave me no real details. However, he said it would be "bad-ass" and we wouldn't be disappointed in it's looks. He also confirmed a coupe version with the 6.1L Hemi. That's all I needed to hear. If I never post anything on this board again (and I'm on MoparChat and I have Allpar bookmarked) I wanted you folks to know what I know.
Thanks very much for stopping by and sharing!

·
Registered
549 Posts