Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 223 Posts

·
Registered
2,726 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
After 4 years of design work and serious progress, we are proud to unveil the 2013 Danko Charger ! If you are interested in this project, please don't forget to do 3 very important things: First, subscribe to this thread, as I have a lot of secret progress pics that I've been hording and I will be updating this thread on a regular basis!!! Next, If you haven't already, friend us on Facebook for exlusive updates that will only be found there. Lastly, check out our new website that is dedicated exclusively to the Danko Charger. http://www.dankocharger.com/ . I also want to thank Jeff Strong (Smoke), who I've been working with for 4 years on this project. He made all of these beautiful 3D Renders and the CAD file is instrumental in bringing our design and manufacturing process into the 21st century!

·
Premium Member
5,531 Posts

The design looks fantastic Mo! Holy crap! I might have to just stick with the first gen. models...

·
Registered
130 Posts
Finally!
I sold my original Charger, but will be getting another one this coming year. I waited forever for this front fascia to happen! I know what I want for my birthday! :banana::alfdance::banana::alfdance:

·
Registered
2,799 Posts
Sweet 8 lbs. 11 oz. baby Jesus. Dat front end. HGGNNNNNNNN.

·
Registered
1,298 Posts
man...wish I had the extra $$$ laying around..lol...that is slick as hell.

·
Premium Member
5,531 Posts
Finally!
I sold my original Charger, but will be getting another one this coming year. I waited forever for this front fascia to happen! I know what I want for my birthday! :banana::alfdance::banana::alfdance:
Whoa! Long time no see brother :beerchug:

Nice avatar ;)

·
Registered
6,701 Posts
Seem like just yesterday that this idea was first released. Not! Best things come to those who wait.... Tried calling you today Mo.

·
Registered
2,799 Posts
A wild Jimmy appears.

·
Registered
2,726 Posts