Charger Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
3,234 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE!!! the customer service is ABSOLUTELY terrible. they refuse to communicate w/ their people at all and the product i got absolutely sucks. i got some visor covers, and they are just terrible. they are gomango and black, but once you put them over the warning stickers its easy to see that they are pretty transparent. i can read the warning label through the "cover" sticker. and the adhesives they use are pathetic. the corners are peal up and when i got in the car this morning the sticker had fallen halfway off. dont waste 10 dollars on this....
 

· Premium Member
Joined
·
880 Posts
Sorry to hear about your bad experience, but i've ordered a bunch of decals from them and all have been great, and Darla was always prompt in her replies.
 

· Registered
Joined
·
3,134 Posts
wow shocking.
they were great to me.

when the first started doing the sublime colored ones we have the see through problem as well.

they fixed it free of charge for everyone who asked by sending new stickers out.
 

· Registered
Joined
·
1,987 Posts
Sorry to hear you had a bad exp. with streamline design. I have bought from them before and great product. If you go with a color background besides Black, buy 2 sets of the visor graphics. You have to stick 2 graphics on each visor so the original warning sticker does not show through.
 
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top