1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
410 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

·
Registered
430 Posts
I'd be here all day if I had to log all the ones in this area!! lol...

·
Registered
12 Posts
I wanna go faster...

I'd be here all day if I had to log all the ones in this area!! lol...
Guess I'll be settin' up some of those good old speed traps myself here in about two weeks when I trade in my 2003 Ford CVPI for a new Dodge Charger police package... (yes, it's got a HEMI.)

"Just remember kids, Don't try this at home... I am a trained professional!"

:smile:

·
Registered
566 Posts
Guess I'll be settin' up some of those good old speed traps myself here in about two weeks when I trade in my 2003 Ford CVPI for a new Dodge Charger police package... (yes, it's got a HEMI.)

"Just remember kids, Don't try this at home... I am a trained professional!"

:smile:
Speed laws suck. It's just an excuse to pull over the average citizen at most any time, because just about everybody speeds. The resources utilized for enforcement and the citizen harassment are grossly beyond the actual hazard to society. Why don't you find something else to obsess about? Go have a donut or something.

·
Registered
6,299 Posts
Speed laws suck. It's just an excuse to pull over the average citizen at most any time, because just about everybody speeds. The resources utilized for enforcement and the citizen harassment are grossly beyond the actual hazard to society. Why don't you find something else to obsess about? Go have a donut or something.