Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
1,975 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Just Painted this on my Senior Spot. What do you guys think?

·
Premium Member
5,973 Posts
Sweetness. I was hella lazy with mine and just pours a whole can of black paint then gobbed other colors into it.

·
Registered
1,975 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
hahaha sounds like it could look kool

·
Premium Member
15,804 Posts
Nice art project. WTF is a senior spot? :D

·
Registered
6,061 Posts
I assume it is their parking sport for senior year in high school? I dunno, we didn't do anything like that at my school.

·
Registered
1,975 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Yeah sorry just figured it was same in every school. But its a reserved parking lot at school that only seniors get to use and you get to paint a 4x4 square on your spot

·
Registered
1,074 Posts
When I graduated I had two spots to paint. We had a sidewalk for the senior class and we all painted a 1.5' sqare, then I had one for ROTC on which I painted a cheeseburger, lol. That was my nickname in high school. I wish I would have thought of this though!!! Great idea!

·
Registered
1,975 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
When I graduated I had two spots to paint. We had a sidewalk for the senior class and we all painted a 1.5' sqare, then I had one for ROTC on which I painted a cheeseburger, lol. That was my nickname in high school. I wish I would have thought of this though!!! Great idea!
A cheesburger? hahaha thats funny man.

and yeah this just came to me. :driving:

·
Premium Member
15,804 Posts
Oh that makes sense. I went to a really small school. My graduating class had 94 people. You parked where there was a spot without much need for reserved spaces. Cool idea though. I like it. :D

·
Registered
5,219 Posts
Looking good Nickster but where is the 360?

·
Premium Member
15,804 Posts
You need to put your led glasses on. The 360 is on the bottom in silver. :D

·
Registered
259 Posts