Charger Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
38 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I KNOW IT'S NOT A CHARGER SO I'M SORRY! HAHA!

Finally got one of our orange swirl killer pads and wanted to try it out but my car was too clean so I went and found my brother's Ford Focus.

Water just beads right off - no water spots for this hood anymore!

Product used:

Adam's Polishes Detail Spray - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-45-detail-spray-16oz.aspx
Adam's Polishes Clay Bar - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-36-4oz-clay-bar.aspx
Adam's Polishes Swirl and Haze Remover - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-97-swirl-haze-remover-16oz.aspx
Adam's Polishes Fine Machine Polish - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-140-fine-machine-polish-16oz.aspx
Adam's Polishes Machine Superwax - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-139-machine-superwax-16oz.aspx
Adam's Polishes Brilliant Spray Glaze - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-25-brilliant-spray-glaze-16oz.aspx
Adam's Polishes Super Plush Microfiber Towels - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-129-super-plush-microfiber-towels-3-pack.aspx
Adam's Polishes Microfiber Applicator Pad - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-71-microfiber-applicator-pads-2-pk.aspx
Porter Cable 7424 with Adam's Polishes Quick Release Adapter - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-108-porter-cable-7424-buy-direct.aspx
Adam's Polishes Orange Swirl Killer Pad - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-156-2-sided-orange-swirl-killer-pad.aspx
Adam's Polishes White/Black Polish/Wax Pad - http://www.adamspolishes.com/p-23-black-white-fine-polish-wax-pad.aspx

Total time: 40 minutes (beer break included)

Before:




After Clay:


Finished!:




 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top