Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 72 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've barely driven my new 2020 Scat Pack Widebody in the past couple of weeks. No place to go here in New York with everything closed. There's not even any traffic jams. I've barely put a hundred miles on the vehicle since I purchased it on March 9.
I haven't even put gas in the tank yet!!!
Are you all experiencing the same?:cool:

·
Registered
1,184 Posts
Nope, wife and I still working. Life goes on for us.

·
Registered
2,450 Posts
As an EMT. I unfortunately continue to go to work to deal with idiots.

·
Premium Member
1,279 Posts
Thankfully, the R/T is not a DD. We did have it out last Saturday the 21st to run over to Milford, Ohio, to visit a home builder for a quote. It was a nice 80ish mile round trip. The R/T is about 20 miles from rolling over 50K.

Don

·
Registered
1,184 Posts
As an EMT. I unfortunately continue to go to work to deal with idiots.
I can imagine. I'm a Corrections Officer, I could exchange some stories with you about idiots and the CV.

·
Registered
2,068 Posts

·
Registered
4,743 Posts
Mostly empty everywhere except for the inevitable groups of young folks who think they are invincible... I take a different car out every other day for a 15-20 mile ride in the country side to break up the boredom.

·
Registered
700 Posts
If it's dry on the days I get groceries I'll take the SP & take the long way there & back to make sure everything gets properly warmed up.

·
Registered
700 Posts
I went out for gas yesterday to Costco. The location I went to had lowest priced Top Tier premium in the state per GasBuddy and it was $1.99/gallon.

·
Premium Member
1,279 Posts