Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
352 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
jus got these from ridergraphix....the quality is great on these decals and shippin was very fast 2....i plan on gettin the hockey style decal 2 very soon.....also got a spoiler on the way!!!:rockon:

edit:fogot the pics....hehe...also im a horrible photographer so the quality sucks

Attachments

·
Registered
1,646 Posts
jus got these from ridergraphix....the quality is great on these decals and shippin was very fast 2....i plan on gettin the hockey style decal 2 very soon.....also got a spoiler on the way!!!:rockon:

edit:fogot the pics....hehe...also im a horrible photographer so the quality sucks

Looks good (not a fan of the back ones) I think the Hockey sticks will add whats needed to set it off!! (seen the for sale sign in the yard, selling the house to pay for the car :))

·
Registered
26 Posts
I like the side stripes.

·
Suspended User
2,400 Posts
not A FAN! but if you like it then its good..

·
Registered
61 Posts
Paint the hood black then add white decals to your hood and you'll be set! Just my opinion.

·
Suspended User
2,400 Posts
im lookin at the pics and its the hood color i dont like. its off white not watching the decals.

·
Registered
1,068 Posts
Yeah, I think the hood stands out too much...maybe if you slapped some black decals on it, it would integrate better with the rest of the car?

·
Registered
352 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
yessir......i do plan i puttin black hood decals on but the problem would be tht nobody make them!!!!!i have the RKsport hood which is always seems 2 get ignored...:(

·
Premium Member
5,068 Posts
Go to your local truck lettering company. They can EASILY print up some decals in black. Or cantact [edited by admin]
tom

·
Registered
3,864 Posts
Ok, it looks like you're realy trying to avoid painting that hood, so here's my take:
-Remove the bottom side decals.