Charger Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi everyone,

I'm a sort-of newbie here. I've been posting some messages, and reading a lot. Lot of valuable information here that's for sure. Anyhow name is Jimmy and I finally crossed over from GM to MOPAR. I bought my 2008 Stone White R/T yesterday afternoon.

Hope to share with you any mods I make in the future, and everyone keep your's coming. So if you see the great white hemi barreling down the beach and you see a white dude throw you the rocker sign, that's just me greeting another fellow charger owner!

·
Registered
1,246 Posts
Welcome from Louisiana, glad you finally found one.

·
Registered
5,147 Posts
Welcome from Tennessee!

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Pictures of my Charger

Today after picking up my tag and what not, I went down to the beach and took some pictures of my charger. A few of them are suitable for desktop wallpaper (1024x768) feel free to use them if you wish. I'll probably be taking others in the future as I complete mods.

All of my pictures are located on my flickr page, and you can see them all by clicking here.

·
Registered
5,160 Posts
Welcome from Maine!!

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 · (Edited)
504Hemi scrapin' the coast was something else aye? I worked the entire weekend and that was the busiest I was all year long. It even didn't compare to mardi-gras. Sup Jackyy, chargerchick, jley87,lovin'it and mik3y.. Hey what part of Utah are you in? I lived in Ogden for a couple of years when I was a kid, my dad was stationed at Hill AFB. After several different AFB's and states he finally retired in Biloxi at Keesler AFB.

·
Registered
343 Posts