Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
what lowering springs are being used on the charger? been looking all over and can't find anything but the mopar 1" drop..is there anything lower than that? i am keeping my 18" rims and tires...like the way they look just want to put it down a little. any websites would be appreciated!

thanks,
scott

any picks with lowered/tire size also appreciated

·
Registered
2,732 Posts
http://www.lildevilmotorsports.com/index.php
Click the contact button and ask Rodney for a price since he has not updated his site yet... the part number I belive you are looking for is 2876.140 but ask Rodney to confrim this for you...

Tell him Marshall sent ya...

I have been buying from Rodney for 2 years and have never had anything but exceptional service... even if it is not listed on his site... he can get pretty well anything that is out there...

·
Registered
1 Posts
I know this is a charger forum, but I have a magnum. I want to get drop springs but no one can give me a straight answer on this. i have the trailor package( not by choice, it was on the car on the lot) the trailor pkg has the automatic load leveling system..... will drop springs cause this to malfunction and raise the rear back up to stock height after the springs are installed??? is there any way to disable that? bypass the sensors?

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
yourbabysdaddy said:
I know this is a charger forum, but I have a magnum. I want to get drop springs but no one can give me a straight answer on this. i have the trailor package( not by choice, it was on the car on the lot) the trailor pkg has the automatic load leveling system..... will drop springs cause this to malfunction and raise the rear back up to stock height after the springs are installed??? is there any way to disable that? bypass the sensors?