Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys,

I am starting to mod my Charger R/T with R&T and I am just curious.

give or take (don't need to be exact) how much would I be looking at to obtain and get installed the HHP Stage 2 Heads and Cam?

just give me a rough number, I am very new to this and well I would not want to install this myself (no garage, not many tools), a CAI is one thing but heads and cam? I rather let a pro do it :)

Thanks

Luma

·
Registered
350 Posts
Hi guys,

I am starting to mod my Charger R/T with R&T and I am just curious.

give or take (don't need to be exact) how much would I be looking at to obtain and get installed the HHP Stage 2 Heads and Cam?

just give me a rough number, I am very new to this and well I would not want to install this myself (no garage, not many tools), a CAI is one thing but heads and cam? I rather let a pro do it :)

Thanks

Luma

5 or 6 thousand...ish..

·
Registered
194 Posts
The stage 2 package runs $6200 installed. If you don't already have headers, a catback, and air intake, I would HIGHLY suggest getting them at the same time. For an additional $200 the heads can be milled to up the compression a little, which helps with the 5.7 HEMI.

The stage 2 package is a very nice street/strip combination. The idle is perfect, and the package is well balanced. Expect about 375/385 HP at the wheels and about 375/380 TQ.

·
Registered
350 Posts
The stage 2 package runs $6200 installed. If you don't already have headers, a catback, and air intake, I would HIGHLY suggest getting them at the same time. For an additional $200 the heads can be milled to up the compression a little, which helps with the 5.7 HEMI.

The stage 2 package is a very nice street/strip combination. The idle is perfect, and the package is well balanced. Expect about 375/385 HP at the wheels and about 375/380 TQ.

said perfectly....