Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello I am 32 years old Assistant Police Chief, Driving Instructor, etc etc

I have had a black Hemi Charger for 1 year know, I love it, I have hopefully talked the city council into three more to be ordered this tuesday. we'll see.

Anyhow, is anyone here good at photoshop, I have a few pictures of decalsssssss I want photo shopped onto a black charger, I can email the pics to whoever. Just wondering, I am going to have to put police on the sides, unless someone wants to design me there own version for a black charger,

anyhow,

Hello from ME:monster:

·
Registered
358 Posts
From one cop to another, welcome to the forums.

I am a Law Enforcement Officer in southeast Georgia and have been serving now for nearly 17 years. I too am an instructor.

Glad to see you here; I think you will enjoy your time well spent.

·
Registered
1,879 Posts
to the forums from Northern Illinois!

·
Registered
1,052 Posts
Welcome from the Motor City!.

·
Registered
5,147 Posts
Welcome from Tennessee--sorry I can't be any help on the photoshop.

·
Registered
197 Posts
Welcome from a Military cop!!

·
Registered
498 Posts
Welcome from TN!
And 32 is definitely the best age to be right now!
...You do know the rule that now you've posted, you have to let any other chargerforums member off with a warning instead of a ticket for a first offence? :)

·
Registered
203 Posts
Welcome from TN!
And 32 is definitely the best age to be right now!
...You do know the rule that now you've posted, you have to let any other chargerforums member off with a warning instead of a ticket for a first offence? :)
Uh, Yeah thats the rule! All the Texas officers out there got that memo, right??

·
Registered
84 Posts
Finishing B.A. degree in Criminal Justice, and am going through background in Santa Rosa Police Welcome and Glad to see everyone!!
:grin:

·
Registered
877 Posts
Welcome from KY as well!

·
Registered
19 Posts
What's up