Charger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ok got confirmation....the esp/fan mod has shipped....i can't wait. now i am really excited. i hope it does something...hehe!!!!

·
Registered
732 Posts
I'm very curious about this mod, let me know what you think!!

Rod

·
Registered
315 Posts
Glad to hear you got your T# Go Daddy, let us all know how you like it

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
not a problem...i saw some pics of it over at lxforums.com....looks kind of scary to a non-electrical guy. as long as they have a blueprint and show me how to do it - no problems. i am a pretty visual person.

·
Registered
732 Posts
GoDaddy said:
not a problem...i saw some pics of it over at lxforums.com....looks kind of scary to a non-electrical guy. as long as they have a blueprint and show me how to do it - no problems. i am a pretty visual person.
Heck, if you where closer I would help you install it, I was an Aviation electronic tech in the Navy, I worked on everything from f-18's to helo's :happy:

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
me grunt...me no understand lectronics... hehe. yeah that would be very helpful man. roadtrip? lol

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
don't have it yet man....they have pics of the kit on www.lxforums.com under the largest thread in the world!!!! it is huge. as soon as i get it i will send on a case basis by email or something....not sure i want to post on the site for someone to steal gsm's intellectual property.

scott

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
cool man you will get yours before mine....tell me what you think about the install.

·
Registered
66 Posts
i saw the pictures, looks like a very well put together kit, i would like to see the instructions to decide if i want to mess with this or not.

·
Registered
6,117 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
hey dutchmaster,