Charger Forums banner
1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
Premium Member
391 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We are in the need for content editors, administrators and moderators. Please NOMINATE someone other then youself for the admin/mod positions. If you feel you would be a good content editor, let us know.

·
Registered
587 Posts
Well, since no one has responded, I'd like to vote for myself. I'm currently moderator for Stratusphere.us which is the site I subscribe to with the Stratus in my signature. Been doing that for several years. The job isnt all that difficult. So how about it? :embarrese

·
Registered
832 Posts
I'm in but what would i have to do.(I actually just want the title :embarrese )

·
Registered
4,051 Posts
I could certainly help out. Any server/coding issues you might have, I can help there; I'm a software engineer with about six years web experience.

·
Registered
2,732 Posts
first post says nominate someone other then yourself, and so far first 7 posts are people nominating themselves... :whistle:

·
Registered
28 Posts
I'll nominate the person that has the most post out of who volunteered, afterall that person probably spends the most time here...I guess that would be RonRacer.....

·
Premium Member
15,199 Posts
JSA 007 said:
I'm gonna nominate GLHS837. He knows his stuff and it seems like he's always around.

:cool:
Okay, Ive had enough. John, if you trust me, give me a sniper rifle, I'm ready to hunt trolls. :mad:

·
Registered
600 Posts
Id be more than happy to become a moderator! I dont post much, but when I have somthing to say that someone else hasn't said, I'll post! Also, I am on the website 3-4 times a day! Good at spoting trolls and offenders

·
Premium Member
15,199 Posts
SilverR/T said:
i know stuff
Magnum sedan sucks ...and I approve this message

(draws bead, releases breath, other sniperly things) :)

·
Registered
630 Posts
ekool said:
GLHS837 has been made a super moderator, and the troll has been made to shut up :)