Charger Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 101 Posts

·
Registered
105 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm in the drive through at Chick-fil-A at lunch today and as I pull up to the window the lady leans out looking over the Charger and says "police?". I am looking behind me thinking "Police, where?". Then she tells me she thought I was a cop and was going to give me a police discount. I'll Bet I can't pass as a cop when (not if) I get pulled in the Charger :)

·
Registered
1,166 Posts
hahaha that's funny. I'm pretty sure they give 50% but I'm not sure. The R/T in the front and the chrome rims should of screamed not police, oh well.

·
Registered
73 Posts
I'm in the drive through at Chick-fil-A at lunch today and as I pull up to the window the lady leans out looking over the Charger and says "police?". I am looking behind me thinking "Police, where?". Then she tells me she thought I was a cop and was going to give me a police discount. I'll Bet I can't pass as a cop when (not if) I get pulled in the Charger :)
Careful there though...one night my buddy just joking around in the drive through was all like oh and im a cop so that will be a police discount...well the lady turned him in and he was arrested for impersonating a police officer haha for some reason she didnt take it as funny at all

·
Registered
3,168 Posts
cops get a discout? thats the lamest thing ive ever heard. why am i not suprised tho.

·
Registered
4,848 Posts
of course they get a discount. why do you think the same cops hang out at the same donut shops, restaurants and starbucks? having police around is not a bad business move...unless the drug youre dealing isnt caffeine.

·
Registered
1,765 Posts
What if she said, "Police?" and you said yes to get the discount, then instead she said, "Can you come inside? Someone is giving us a problem." :grin:

·
Registered
1,927 Posts
cops get a discout? thats the lamest thing ive ever heard. why am i not suprised tho.