Charger Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all, newbie here.

My employer offers the Daimler Chrysler Affiliate Rewards program. I registered today and got my control #, good until 12/31. However the Affiliate Rewards site has no mention of the Charger. Anyone know if the Charger can be purchased with the discount? I'm asuming the SRT8 wont' be, but I'm interested in the SE or the SXT. Thanks.

Joe

·
Registered
154 Posts
I called for the same thing because my company does it as well. Ddge is not planning on offering this on the affilates rewards site at all. I asked if it would be on later, and they said not in the first 6 months and then they would re-evaluate it... So it didn't pan out, but it also didn't stop me from ordering my Black Beauty... Can't wait getting too impatient now though.

·
Registered
630 Posts
ninerjoe said:
My employer offers the Daimler Chrysler Affiliate Rewards program. I registered today and got my control #, good until 12/31. However the Affiliate Rewards site has no mention of the Charger. Anyone know if the Charger can be purchased with the discount? I'm asuming the SRT8 wont' be, but I'm interested in the SE or the SXT. Thanks.
Hi Joe, and welcome to the forum. My company also has the affiliate program, but I learned back in May when I first started looking into the Charger that it would not be part of the program. Thankfully, my wife's company had a Business-to-Business relation with a local dealer and was able to get a very decent deal on a Daytona (invoice +3% or about invoice +$1000). Don't know about your area, but if you are a member of a credit union they sometime have associations with auto brokers who can also get great deals on cars. Do some checking, the deals are out there if you look for them.

·
Registered
608 Posts
Hey niner, welcome to the forum, good luck on your purchase :)

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·