Charger Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-18 of 20 Results
  1. New Member Introductions
    Hi, I have had my 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for about 7 years now. My driver side headlight recently went out. I replaced it but that one burned out immediately. Now I am trying to locate the fuse but what i have found online is that it is #6 & #7 in the trunk fuse box. The thing is #6 is not even...
  2. Charger Problems/Assistance
    So this is my first time posting although I have been coming to consult about my car for a couple of years now and I am just really in need of some solid guidance. I'm going to preface this by saying that my car is a piece of shit but I'm emotionally deeply attached and giving him up is just...
  3. Performance Discussion/Modifications
    I have been learning from my mentor on tuning these things and we came up with a pretty awesome tune for an otherwise stock SRT8 Auto. have been running the tune for 19k miles so far and zero issues. Willing to send some freebies for the hopes of gaining traction in this forum. Love you guys! PM me
  4. Performance Discussion/Modifications
    I have been learning from my mentor on tuning these things and we came up with a pretty awesome tune for an otherwise stock SRT8 Auto. have been running the tune for 19k miles so far and zero issues. Willing to send some freebies for the hopes of gaining traction in this forum. Love you guys! PM me
  5. Charger Problems/Assistance
    Hello guys! I own a 2010 Dodge Charger (V6). About 9-10 months ago, out of nowhere, my car started to vibrate at a very specific speed, 45-50mph. It would happen randomly, and it would only happen when I slowly pressed the gas pedal (but not all way). It should also be noted that if I ever fully...
  6. Wheels/Tires/Brakes/Suspension