Frankintake + CARB - Dodge Charger Forums
Billet Technology Billet Technology

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 2 Old 04-25-2010, 07:59 PM Thread Starter
Zaxxon
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 35
(Thread Starter)
Frankintake + CARB

Does the Frankintake have a CARB number so that I can pass smog in California? I'd love to buy and I'm forgetful, so I'd probably forget to put the airbox back in before taking it to smog, so I need to be careful!
Zaxxon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 04-26-2010, 02:23 PM
1FST4DR
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Ft Lauderdale,Fl
Posts: 2,471
No it does not.Sorry.

06 BLK charger SRT-8.
10.06@137mph
a few Mods...

Get AMP'D..
1FST4DR is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

  Dodge Charger Forums > Supporting Vendors > Billet Technology

Quick Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode


Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what carb? thepostman1 Performance Discussion/Modifications 5 07-25-2009 01:52 PM
Are any of the FI optoins CARB approved? Rugby Lock Performance Discussion/Modifications 6 02-20-2008 01:34 AM
possible to change efi to carb application?? MuscleMan305 Performance Discussion/Modifications 5 12-02-2007 08:52 AM
CARB certification on AFE Stage 2 bheywow Performance Discussion/Modifications 23 10-22-2007 10:11 AM
Trying to clean the carb RainDog Charger Problems/Assistance 22 01-15-2007 04:20 PM

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome