Charger Forums banner

Bnd automotive roll call

71K views 349 replies 63 participants last post by  gentlejax1414 
#1 ·
Hey fellow forum members,
How about we have a roll call for those that are dedicated disciples of Brian's products! Please indicate which products you have used and for how long.

1. Joseph from orange county, CA : Aces IV, steering fluid, coolant, differential, QB engine oil. I've been using Brian's products since June 2012 and my charger runs like a dream! :thumbup:

2010 Bright Silver 3.5L SXT
Diablo Intune - 91 tune/91 oct
Airaid CAI
BT oil catch can
Blastin Bobs 12 DB kit
Aces IV and all QB fluids
Tint - 20% front and 5% rear
Luminx LED head/tail/fog lights
Daytona chin front lip spoiler
Debadged

#2 ·
I have been an addict since 2009......EVERYTHING....from front to back. I will be ordering QB Oil / Diff fluid next month as it is time.

#3 ·
I've been using everything but his transmission fluid (soon, though) since mid 2010, and am very happy. I like how ACES IV allows me to use a 91 CAI tune on 87 oct gas with no logged knock.

I too need to do an oil change next month. Thanks for the reminder, Sector 2.

#5 ·
Thanks guys for the replies so far. Right now I am using 91 octane with the 91 tune. Wont using 87 octane with 91 tune cause a lot of knock?

Airaid CAI
BT oil catch can
Blastin Bobs 12 DB kit
Debadged

#6 ·
QB oil and Aces IV since June 2012.

Sent from my Autoguide iPhone app

#8 · (Edited)
fogot the coolantBND FLUIDS.....
Powere Steering fluid and catalyst...March of 2012 WOW!!! what an improvement....Hook was set at that point
Next up... Tackified Red Gear lube for the getrag!! Also March 201 AGAIN WOW!!

Then it was time for an oil change and in went 12.5w37...with a Quantum extra tall filter

Oh did I mention a gallon jug of ACES IV!!

along with the two gallons of coolant!

I am now almost at 5000 miles on all fluids and have zero complaints